Battlefield 2042 EA Play 10 hour trial release time and how to play

What Time Does Battlefield 2042 Come Out On Ea Play?

The release date and time for the EA Play 10-hour early access trial of Battlefield 2042 is 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET, 08:00 GMT on November 12 for PC

For PlayStation and Xbox, it should unlock at 21:00 PT on November 11th and then 00:00 ET and 00:00 GMT on November 12th. These are the launch hours for the Gold and Ultimate editions.

If the trial version doesn’t unlock on the console in the hours above, you will probably have to wait until it’s PC time, as that’s when the Ultimate Edition is available to EA Play Pro users.

HOW TO PLAY THE BATTLEFIELD 2042 10 HOUR TRIAL

You will get to enjoy the Battlefield 2042 10-hour trial if you are subscribed to EA Play on PlayStation, Xbox, or PC.

XBOX GAME PASS

If you have an Xbox Game Pass membership you won’t need to get another subscription if you’re on PC.

Battlefield 2042 wiki :

Developer(s)DICE[a]
Publisher(s)Electronic Arts
Designer(s)Daniel Berlin
Composer(s)
  • Hildur Guðnadóttir
  • Sam Slater
SeriesBattlefield
EngineFrostbite
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseNovember 19, 2021
Genre(s)First-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .