Battlefield 2042 early access release time and New Zealand trick for Xbox

What Time Does Battlefield 2042 Early Access Come Out?

The release date and time for early access to Battlefield 2042 should be 9:00 PM PT on November 11 and 00:00 ET and 00:00 GMT on November 12 for PlayStation and Xbox .

For PC, the series’ official Twitter account has confirmed that it will launch at 00:00 PT, 03:00 ET, and 08:00 GMT on November 12th.

BATTLEFIELD 2042 NEW ZEALAND RELEASE TIME?

The release date and time for when Battlefield 2042 will come out in New Zealand is 00:00 NDZT for console.

This is for PlayStation and Xbox which should translate to 03:00 PT, 06:00 ET, and 11:00 GMT on November 11th.

The release date and time for early access to Battlefield 2042 should be 9:00 PM PT on November 11 and 00:00 ET and 00:00 GMT on November 12.

  • Select Settings
  • Click System
  • Proceed to Language and Location
  • Change Location to New Zealand
  • Reset Xbox console

It’s not confirmed that this will work and it’s not always recommended as it may affect servers. However, it’s what lots of people are planning to do according to Reddit.

Battlefield 2042 wiki :

Developer(s)DICE[a]
Publisher(s)Electronic Arts
Designer(s)Daniel Berlin
Composer(s)
  • Hildur Guðnadóttir
  • Sam Slater
SeriesBattlefield
EngineFrostbite
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseNovember 19, 2021
Genre(s)First-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .