Call of Duty Vanguard New Zealand release time and how to play early

What Time Does Call Of Duty Vanguard Come Out In New Zealand?

The Call of Duty Vanguard release date and time in New Zealand is 00:00 NZST on November 5.

This is for Xbox Series and PlayStation should be translated at 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET and 12:00 GMT on November 4 for the USA and UK .

Basically, it allows you to play the game 19,16, and 12-hours earlier for the aforementioned regions.

Call of Duty Vanguard New Zealand release time and how to play early

FILE SIZE

The download and file size for the newest CoD game on Xbox Series X , Xbox One and PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4is as follows:

  • Xbox One – 56.6 GB
  • Xbox Series X – 61 GB
  • PS5 – 64.13 GB (89.84 GB)
  • PS4 – 54.65 GB (93.12 GB)

How To Play Call Of Duty Vanguard Early ?

Follow the below steps to play Call of Duty Vanguard early on Xbox by simply changing your location to New Zealand :

  • Select Settings
  • Click System
  • Proceed to Language and Location
  • Change Location to New Zealand
  • Reset Xbox console

As for PlayStation :

  • Create a New Zealand account, buy Vanguard from the NZ PSN store
  • Enable console sharing and offline play in the PS5 settings

Call of Duty Vanguard wiki :

Developer(s)
  • Sledgehammer Games
Publisher(s)Activision
Director(s)Dave Swenson
Josh Bridge
Writer(s)Stephen Rhodes
Sam Maggs
Tochi Onyebuchi
Composer(s)Bear McCreary
SeriesCall of Duty
EngineIW 8.0
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows
PlayStation 4
PlayStation 5
Xbox One
Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseNovember 5, 2021
Genre(s)First-person shooter
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .