COD Warzone 1 will come back as Caldera: release date, time countdown

When Call of Duty Warzone 1 will come back as Caldera ?

The countdown to the release date and time of Call of Duty Warzone 1’s return as Caldera is 10:00 PT, 1:00 PM ET, and 6:00 PM GMT on November 28.

According to the Call of Duty blog, the Rebirth Island and Fortune’s Keep maps will not be present in the map pool. Other than that, the original version of Warzone will go ahead and continue as we all remember from where we left off with the remaining maps.

Although Warzone Caldera continues as a separate game from Warzone 2.0, the following continue:

  • cross-platform play
  • player progression
  • inventories
  • battle pass content
  • weapons
  • store packs

Call of Duty Warzone 1 wiki :

Developer(s)
  • Infinity Ward
  • Raven Software
Publisher(s)Activision
SeriesCall of Duty
EngineIW 8.0
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows
PlayStation 4
Xbox One
ReleaseMarch 10, 2020
Genre(s)Battle royale, first-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer