DBD new Chapter 26 Forged In Fog: release date, time countdown

DBD new Chapter 26 Forged In Fog: release date, time countdown

The countdown to the release date and time for Dead By Daylight Chapter 26 update, Forged in the Fog , to be released is 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET and 16:00 GMT on November 22.

Forged in Fog will be available that day on Steam, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, PS5, PS4, Epic Games Store, Windows Store, and Nintendo Switch.

All above release dates and times are courtesy of the countdown on the game’s official website. The previous hours have also been shared on the DBDNews Discord.

Dead By Daylight wiki :

Developer(s)Behaviour Interactive
Publisher(s)Behaviour Interactive
Director(s)
  • Ashley Pannell
  • Dave Richard
  • Mathieu Coté
Producer(s)Stéfan Beauchamp-Daniel
Programmer(s)
  • Fadi Beyrouti
  • Jean-Philip Desjardins
  • Rémi Veilleux
Artist(s)
  • Filip Ivanovic
  • Marc Salha
Writer(s)Farah Daoud-Brixi
Composer(s)Michel F. April
EngineUnreal Engine 4
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Nintendo Switch
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Stadia
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X|S
Release

June 14, 2016

Genre(s)Survival horror
Mode(s)Multiplayer