DBD x Resident Evil – Project W Release Date ,time countdown

DBD x Resident Evil - Project W Release Date Leaked

Dead by Daylight x Resident Evil – Project W Release Date

The release date and countdown to when Dead By Daylight x Resident Evil Project W for DBD Chapter 25 will be out at 08:00 PT, 11:00 ET, and 16:00 BST on August 30th.

The full DLC will include The Mastermind, Ada Wong, and Rebecca Chambers, and will likely include an additional charm as well; almost every DLC in the game does.

Dead by Daylight – Ada Wong Lore

Ada Wong is a mysterious secret agent whose skill in espionage makes her a dangerous foe.

Her personal Perks, Wiretap, Reactive Healing, and Low Profile, allow her to spy on a Killer, gain a surge of healing when her allies are hurt, and leave no trace when the becoming the final Survivor.

 

Dead By Daylight wiki :

Developer(s)Behaviour Interactive
Publisher(s)Behaviour Interactive
Director(s)
  • Ashley Pannell
  • Dave Richard
  • Mathieu CotĂ©
Producer(s)Stéfan Beauchamp-Daniel
Programmer(s)
  • Fadi Beyrouti
  • Jean-Philip Desjardins
  • RĂ©mi Veilleux
Artist(s)
  • Filip Ivanovic
  • Marc Salha
Writer(s)Farah Daoud-Brixi
Composer(s)Michel F. April
EngineUnreal Engine 4
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Nintendo Switch
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Stadia
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X|S
Release

June 14, 2016
Genre(s)Survival horror
Mode(s)Multiplayer