Destiny 2 Weekly Reset : Release Time all current activities

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset : Release Time, Nightfall Rewards, and All New Activities

 

When is the Destiny 2 weekly reset?

The weekly reset time for Destiny 2 is every Tuesday at 5pm UTC. This is every Tuesday at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm GMT / 7PM CET

Here are all of the things that change with each Destiny 2 weekly reset:

Nightfall strike and modifiers

The current Nightfall strike is The Scarlet Keep, and the rotating rewards are The Palindrome and Plug One.1.

The weekly Witch Queen campaign mission

This week’s Witch Queen story mission is The Arrival.

The Crucible playlist

This week’s Crucible playlist is Team Scorched. The elemental singe in the Vanguard Ops playlist this week is Void.

Seasonal activity

The current Seasonal Activity is Legendary Psiops Battleground.

Altars of Reflection

The current Altar of Reflection activities areInsight and Catalyst.

Europa activities

  • Eclipsed zone – Asterion Abyss
  • Empire Hunt – The Dark Priestess
  • Exo Challenge – Simulation Survival: Simulated Skill-Set training

Moon activities (if you own the Shadowkeep expansion) :

  • Wandering Nightmare – Nightmare of Horkis, Fear of Mithrax (Anchor of Light)
  • Nightmare Hunts – Phogoth, Taniks, and Dominus Ghaul
  • Shadowkeep story mission – Beyond
  • Trove Guardian location – Archer’s Line

Dreaming City activities :

  • Weekly mission – Broken Courier
  • Ascendant Challenge – Forfeit Shrine (Gardens of Esila)
  • Riven’s Curse is at its weakest this week
  • Blind Well
    • Enemy type – Scorn
    • Plague(s) – Sikariis & Vakuuriis

Destiny 2 wiki :

Developer(s)Bungie
Publisher(s)
Director(s)
  • Christopher Barrett
  • Luke Smith
  • Ryan Ellis
Producer(s)Patrick O’Kelly
Designer(s)
  • Del Chafe III
  • M.E. Chung
  • Tyson Green
  • Sage Merrill
  • Christopher Opdahl
  • James Tsai
Artist(s)
  • Shiek Wang
  • Michael Zak
Writer(s)
  • Jason Harris
  • Christine Thompson
Composer(s)
  • Michael Salvatori
  • Skye Lewin
  • C Paul Johnson
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Stadia
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release
  • PS4Xbox One
  • September 6, 2017
  • Microsoft Windows
  • October 24, 2017
  • Stadia
  • November 19, 2019
  • PS5, Xbox Series X/S
  • December 8, 2020
Genre(s)First-person shooter, MMOG
Mode(s)Multiplayer