Fall Guys Season 2: release date, time, new maps & 3 skins confirmed

Fall Guys Season 2: release date, time, new maps & skins

Fall Guys Season 2: release date, time

The Fall Guys Season 2 release date is September 15 and should start at 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST.

All the times above are courtesy of the in-game countdown which says that players have one day and 21 hours from 12:00 BST on September 13 to complete the limited time satellite repair missions.

Fall Guys Season 2: maintenance time

The game can be taken offline in the hours before to complete maintenance before the transition to Season 2.

3 new skins confirmed

  • Xenomorph (Alien/s)
  • Spock (Star Trek)
  • Hatsune Miku

Fall Guys Season 2: new maps and how to win :

  • Tiptoe Finale 
    • Same as the original Tip Toe but has a crown in the middle of four different paths for squads to tip toe across
  • Starchart
    • Bump buttons to reveal invisible walkways
  • Hyperdrive Heroes
    • Stay on the moving hoverboard and avoid obstacles
  • Hex-a-terrestrial
    • Navigate floating platforms without a single mistake
  • Pixel Painters
    • Hop on tiles to spell the correct pattern on screen
  • Cosmic Highway
    • Hop across rows of moving platforms
  • Space Race
    • Race to the finish line in a gauntlet
  • Frantic Factory
    • Free-for-all button basher to get points

Fall Guys  wiki :

Developer(s)Mediatonic
Publisher(s)
Director(s)Jamie Riding
Producer(s)Alex Ruse
Designer(s)Joseph Walsh
Programmer(s)
  • Joel Herber
  • Rakesh Vangur
Artist(s)Rob Jackson
Composer(s)
  • Jukio Kallio
  • Daniel Hagström
EngineUnity
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Android
  • iOS
ReleaseWindows, PS4 

  • WW: 4 August 2020

Switch, PS5, Xbox One, Series X/S

  • WW: 21 June 2022

Android, iOS

  • CHN: TBA
Genre(s)Battle royale, platform
Mode(s)Multiplayer