FIFA 22 Futties: Release date, time and player predictions

FIFA 22 Futties: Release date, player predictions

What is the FIFA 22 Futties ?

FUTTIES is a regular promo that was first seen in FIFA 15 and has returned each year – bar FIFA 20 – since.

It’s usually the last event of the current FIFA cycle and has a few different skins, all looking at the ‘Best Of’ and most popular cards from last season.

The player who receives the most votes from the community will earn an upgraded FUTTIES winning item via SBC later that week.

FIFA 22 Futties release date, time :

The FIFA 22 FUTTIES will be released on Friday, 08 July 2022 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

How Does The FUTTIES Voting Work In FIFA 22?

Voting FUTTIES is very easy. For example, that Moussa Sissoko and Patrick Schick are up for the vote. Both names are then displayed on the menu and players can cast their vote by selecting one of the cards in the club. The player with the most votes receives the SBC.

Futties Player predictions :

  • Kylian Mbappe (TOTS)
  • Cristiano Ronaldo (TOTS)
  • Vinicius Jr (TOTS)
  • Mohamed Salah (TOTS)
  • Rafael Leao (TOTS)
  • Lionel Messi (Shapeshifter)
  • Marcus Rashford (Shapeshifters)
  • Neymar (Winter Wildcard)
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Winter Wildcards)
  • Roberto Firmino (FUT Birthday)
  • Marcelo (FUT Captain)
  • Allan Saint-Maximin (Fantasy FUT )
  • Ousmane Dembele (Fantasy FUT)

FIFA 22 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports (Canada & Romania)
SeriesFIFA
EngineFrostbite 3
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Stadia
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release1 October 2021
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming