FIFA 22 Serie A Team Of The Season : Release Date & TOTS Leaks

FIFA 22 Serie A Team Of The Season : Release Date & TOTS Leaks

FIFA 22 Serie A TOTS release Date and time ?

FIFA 22 Serie A TOTS release date and time is Friday, June 3 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST. According to the TOTS schedule, players will receive the highly anticipated Ultimate TOTS on June 10, a week after the Serie A team.

FIFA 22 Serie A TOTS leaks & predictions :

  • Goalkeeper

    • Mike Maignan – A.C Milan

    Defenders

    • Theo Hernandez – A.C Milan
    • Fikayo Tomori – A.C Milan
    • Juan Cuadrado – Juventus
    • Gleison Bremer – Torino

    Midfielders

    • Hakan Calhanoglu – Inter Milan
    • Sergej Milinkovic-Savic – Lazio
    • Marcelo Brozovic – Inter Milan
    • Nicolo Barella – Inter Milan
    • Ivan Perisic – Inter Milan

    Attackers

    • Domenico Berardi – Sassuolo
    • Rafael Leao – A.C Milan
    • Dusan Vlahovic – Juventus
    • Ciro Immobile – Lazio
    • Lorenzo Insigne – Napoli

These are the final squad reveals planned for FIFA 22:

  • Serie A – June 3
  • Rest of World – June 5
  • MLS – June 5
  • Ultimate TOTS – June 10

FIFA 22 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports (Canada & Romania)
SeriesFIFA
EngineFrostbite 3
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Stadia
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release1 October 2021
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming