FIFA 22 Team of the Season Token Swaps 2 System Leaked Rewards

FIFA 22 Team of the Season Token Swaps 2 System Leaked Rewards

FIFA 22 Team of the Season Token Swaps 2 release date

FIFA 22 Team of the Season Token Swaps 2 is set to hit FIFA 22 on May 27 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST.

FIFA 22 TOTS Token Swaps 2 leaked rewards

TOTS Swaps 2 rewards have been officially introduced in FIFA 22 and feature some great rewards to fight for throughout the rest of TOTS.

Full List of FIFA 22 TOTS Swaps 2 Rewards :

Number of TOTS TokensReward
22Icon Moments Michael Essien
22Premier League TOTS Pick (1 of 5)
22Ligue 1 TOTS Pick (1 of 5)
20LaLiga TOTS Player Pick (1 of 5)
16Icon Moments Roberto Baggio
15Serie A TOTS Pick (1 of 5)
1584+ x 25 Pack
14Premier League TOTS Player Pick (1 of 3)
14Ligue 1 TOTS Player Pick (1 of 3)
13LaLiga TOTS Player Pick (1 of 3)
9Serie A TOTS Pick (1 of 3)
8Guaranteed Premier League TOTS Pack
8Guaranteed Ligue 1 TOTS Pack
7Guaranteed LaLiga TOTS Pack
5Ultimate Pack
5Guaranteed Serie A TOTS Pack
4100k Pack
3Guaranteed MLS TOTS Pack
3Guaranteed Rest of World TOTS Pack
3Guaranteed Pro League TOTS Pack
3Guaranteed Super Lig TOTS Pack
3Guaranteed Liga Portugal TOTS Pack
2Rare Players Pack

FIFA 22 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports (Canada & Romania)
SeriesFIFA
EngineFrostbite 3
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Stadia
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release1 October 2021
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming