FIFA 22 Web App release time plus how to login and download

EA has announced the release date and start time for the FIFA 22 Web App with fans able to login and download on mobile very soon.

What Time Does The Fifa 22 Web App Come Out?

The release date and time for the FIFA 22 Web App is 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST on September 22nd.

All of the above has been confirmed by the EA Help Twitter account. Just so you know, the Companion App won’t launch on mobile until 24-hours later.

How to login on the FIFA 22 Web App ?

The website is the same as FIFA 21, but you can’t log in at the time of writing. When 18:00 BST rolls around tonight, you will be able to access the website and enter your EA Account details.

How To Download Fifa 22 Web App Companion ?

Fans will be able to download the FIFA 22 Companion application to the Web App for mobile on September 23rd.

Once tomorrow rolls around, follow link below you can install it on iOS and Android :

Technically, you can download it right now in its current state like FIFA 21, but the changes won’t be implemented until the previous release date.

You can pretty much do the same with the mobile app as on computers but with the added benefit of being able to control your FUT on the go.

FIFA 22 wiki :

Genre(s)Sports (association football)
Simulation
Developer(s)Extended Play Productions (1993–1997)
EA Vancouver (1997–present)
EA Romania (2016–present)
Publisher(s)EA Sports
Original releaseAnnually, 1993–present
First releaseFIFA International Soccer
15 December 1993
Latest releaseFIFA 21
9 October 2020

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .