FIFA 23 Rulebreakers: release date, time & player predictions

FIFA 23 Rulebreakers release date :

According FIFA leaker FUT Sheriff, FIFA 23 Rulebreakers will kick off as per Friday, October 14, with the first team of players being added to packs at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UK.

FIFA 23 Rulebreakers predictions

  • Harry Kane
  • Toni Kroos
  • Lucas Hernandez
  • Marco Veratti
  • Reece James
  • Riyad Mahrez
  • Patrik Schick
  • Paul Pogba
  • Ismaily
  • Seko Fofana
  • Dusan Tadic

FIFA 23 Rulebreakers Explained ‚Äď what is FUT Rulebreakers?

To get acquainted with the FIFA Rulebreakers promo, EA described the promo as a unique combination and contains stats that are not normal for the card’s style of play.

An example here would be Casemiro’s card from last year in FIFA 22, who received a boost to his shot from over 10 to 86!

Fifa 23 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports
SeriesFIFA
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Stadia
Release30 September 2022
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer