FIFA 23 Team of the Week 1: release date & time

What is the FIFA 23 Team of the Week ?

FIFA 23 Ultimate Team introduces a new Team of the Week each week that celebrates the best real-life soccer performances from around the world.

FIFA 23 TOTW 1 release date & time

Based on previous years, FUT fans can expect FIFA 23 TOTW 1 to appear in Ultimate Team on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM UK, replacing the previous in packs for the next seven days.

What are FIFA 23 TOTW cards?

FIFA 23 TOTW Cards are awarded to the 23 players who stood out in the last round of domestic or international matches, be it a striker who scored a hat-trick or a goalkeeper who put on a man-of-the-match display.

When a player appears in the current week’s Team, their TOTW card replaces their normal gold, silver, or bronze card in packs, meaning only the special version will be available for that entire week.

Fifa 23 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports
SeriesFIFA
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Stadia
Release30 September 2022
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer