Fortnite Chica skin : release date and time, Fun Run Island code

Fortnite Chica skin : release date and time ?

The release date and time for the Fortnite Chica skin is 17:00 PT and 20:00 ET on May 7, as well as 01:00 BST on May 8.

No prices have been announced, but Epic Games says that it has five different styles:

  • Default style
  • Royale Streak Style
  • Prismatic Streak Style
  • Hunter Mask Style
  • Shades Style

Fortnite Chica Fun Run Island Code

The Fortnite Chica Fun Run Island Code  is 8432-7199-6378.

You can unlock her Pollito Spray in-game without participating in her cup. All you need to do is watch one hour of Fortnite on Twitch between 10:00 ET on May 6 and 20:00 ET on May 8.

Fortnite wiki :

Genre(s)Survival, battle royale, sandbox
Developer(s)Epic Games
Publisher(s)
  • Epic Games
Platform(s)Windows,

macOS,

Nintendo Switch,

PlayStation 4,

PlayStation 5,

Xbox One,

Xbox Series X/S,

iOS,

Android

First releaseFortnite: Save the World
July 25, 2017 (early access)