Fortnite downtime today – When will servers be back up?

When is Fortnite down today? April 5, 2022

Epic Games has announced, via the Fortnite Status Twitter profile, that the servers will go offline at approximately 1am PST/4am EST/9am GMT/10am CET on April 5, 2022.

How long is today’s Fortnite scheduled downtime?

Fortnite servers back online by around 3am PST/6am EST/11am GMT/12pm CET, April 5, 2022.

What’s coming in Fortnite v20.10 patch notes?

Fortnite wiki :

Genre(s)Survival, battle royale, sandbox
Developer(s)Epic Games
Publisher(s)
  • Epic Games
Platform(s)Windows,

macOS,

Nintendo Switch,

PlayStation 4,

PlayStation 5,

Xbox One,

Xbox Series X/S,

iOS,

Android

First releaseFortnite: Save the World
July 25, 2017 (early access)