Genshin Impact 2.4 maintenance schedule, server downtime and free Primogems

WHAT IS THE UPDATE TIME FOR GENSHIN IMPACT 2.4?

The update and maintenance time for Genshin Impact version 2.4 is 14:00 PT, 17:00 ET, and 22:00 GMT on January 4th.

WHAT TIME DOES GENSHIN IMPACT UPDATE 2.4 START?

The release date and start time for when Genshin Impact update 2.4 will come out is 19:00 PT and 22:00 ET on January 4th as well as 03:00 GMT on January 5th.

How to get 300 free Primogems

That’s 60 Primogems for every hour the servers are down. You must reach Adventure Rank 5 before the servers go down. Free Primogems will be mailed in-game within five hours of update maintenance completion.

Get hyped for the 2.4 update by watching the official trailer below.

Genshin Impact wiki :

Developer(s)miHoYo
Publisher(s)miHoYo
Producer(s)Hugh Tsai[1]
Composer(s)Yu-Peng Chen
EngineUnity
Platform(s)
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
Release
  • Android, iOS, Windows, PS4
  • September 28, 2020
  • PlayStation 5
  • April 28, 2021
  • Nintendo Switch
  • TBA
Genre(s)Action role-playing
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .