GTA Online The Contract DLC release time and Dr Dre music with Eminem

WHAT TIME DOES GRAND THEFT AUTO ONLINE THE CONTRACT DLC UPDATE COME OUT?

The release date for when GTA 5 Online The Contract DLC will be released is December 15 and its update time could be 01:00 – 02:00 PT, 04:00 – 05:00 ET and 09:00 – 10:00 GMT.

The Dr Dre content could launch at 06:00 PT, 09:00 ET, and 13:00 GMT instead.

 

GTA ONLINE THE CONTRACT NEW MUSIC

One of the songs is another collaboration between the rapper and Eminem, meanwhile there are also tunes from the following artists:

  • Caroline Polachek
  • Daddy Yankee
  • Mr. Fingers
  • Aventura
  • Snoop Dog
  • Busta Rhymes
  • Anderson Paak
  • ROSALÍA
  • DaM-FunK
  • DJ Pooh.

GTA Online wiki :

Developer(s)Rockstar North
Publisher(s)Rockstar Games
Director(s)Leslie Benzies
Producer(s)Andy Duthie
Designer(s)Leslie Benzies
Programmer(s)
  • Adam Fowler
  • Daniel Yelland
  • Robert Trickey
Artist(s)Aaron Garbut
SeriesGrand Theft Auto
EngineRAGE
Platform(s)
  • PlayStation 3
  • Xbox 360
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release

1 October 2013
Genre(s)Action-adventure
Mode(s)Multiplayer