Marvel’s Midnight Suns: release date, Season Pass, full list of confirmed heroes

Marvel’s Midnight Suns: release date

The Marvel’s Midnight Suns release date is 2 December.

The Season Pass includes four DLC packs that will each bring a new playable character to Marvel’s Midnight Suns:

  • Deadpool
  • Venom
  • Morbius
  • Storm

Marvel’s Midnight Suns heroes :

Here’s the full list of confirmed playable heroes in Marvel’s Midnight Suns so far:

  • Blade
  • Captain America
  • Captain Marvel
  • Doctor Strange
  • Ghost Rider (Robbie Reyes)
  • Iron Man
  • Magik
  • Nico Minoru
  • The Hunter
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Spider-Man
  • Wolverine

Trailer :

Marvel’s Midnight Suns wiki :

Marvel’s Midnight Suns is an upcoming tactical role-playing game developed by Firaxis Games in collaboration with Marvel Games. It will feature comic book characters from multiple Marvel Comics properties, such as Avengers, X-Men, Midnight Sons, and Runaways. Players will be able to create their own superhero named “The Hunter” with choice of over 40 different powers.

Developer(s)Firaxis Games
Director(s)Jake Solomon
Chad Rocco
Writer(s)Zach Bush
Scott Wittbecker
Rony Kahana
Shanon Ingles
Patrick Kevin Day
Matthew Garcia-Dunn
EngineUnreal Engine
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One

December 2, 2022
Genre(s)Tactical role-playing