Need For Speed Unbound: release date, time & How to preload ?

Need For Speed Unbound: release date, time

Need for Speed Unbound Standard Edition launches on December 1 December 11pm PT / 2 December 7am UTC / 7am GMT / 8am CET.

How to preload ?

You can get earlier access if you pre-ordered the Palace Edition. The Palace Edition launches on November 28 at 11pm PT / 29 November 7am UTC / 7am GMT / 8am CET.

According to EA’s Under the Hood blog, pre-loading for PlayStation platforms of the standard edition begins on November 29 at 11pm PT / 30 November 7am UTC / 7am GMT / 8am CET .

Need For Speed Unbound wiki :

Need for Speed Unbound (stylised as NFS Unbound) is an upcoming 2022 racing video game developed by Criterion Games and published by Electronic Arts for PlayStation 5, Windows, and Xbox Series X/S.

Developer(s)Criterion Games
Publisher(s)Electronic Arts
Artist(s)Darren White
SeriesNeed for Speed
EngineFrostbite
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseDecember 2, 2022
Genre(s)Racing
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer