Vampire Masquerade Bloodhunt: Release date, time countdown for PC and PS5

When is Vampire The Masquerade Bloodhunt released for PC and PS5?

The release date and time for Vampire the Masquerade Bloodhunt battle royale is :

  • PC player have already opted into early access will be able to play at 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST on April 27th. Newcomers will have to wait until 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST to join.
  • PS5 player is 01:00 PT, 04:00 ET, and 09:00 BST on April 27th.

All of the above hours come courtesy of the game’s official website.

Vampire The Masquerade Bloodhunt wiki :

Developer(s)Sharkmob
Publisher(s)Sharkmob
SeriesVampire: The Masquerade
EngineUnreal Engine
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 5
ReleaseApril 27, 2022
Genre(s)Battle royale
Mode(s)Multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming