What Time Does GTA Trilogy Release? Definitive Edition Worldwide Release Date Schedule

Rockstar finally confirmed Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition last month.

GTA III, San Andreas and Vice City packaging; The collection will be released digitally for the first time on November 11, followed by a physical release on December 7.

GTA Trilogy The Definitive Edition: Worldwide Release Time Schedule

Here are the exact times when the Definitive Edition will unlock in each time zone:

Americas:

  • PST: 7 AM
  • MST: 8 AM
  • CST: 9 AM
  • EST: 10 AM
  • AST: 11 AM
  • NST: 11.30 AM

Australia and New Zealand:

  • AWST: 11 PM
  • ACST: 12.30 AM (November 12th)
  • AEDT: 2 AM (November 12th)
  • NZDT: 4 AM (November 12th)

Europe:

  • GMT: 3 PM
  • WET: 3 PM
  • CET: 4 PM
  • EET: 5 PM
  • MSK: 6 PM

Africa:

  • WAT: 4 PM
  • SAST: 5 PM
  • CAT: 5 PM
  • EAT: 6 PM

Asia:

  • IST: 8.30 PM
  • HKT: 11 PM
  • PHT: 11 PM
  • SGT: 11 PM
  • JST: 12 AM (November 12th)

Grand Theft Auto: The Trilogy – The Definitive Edition wiki :

Developer(s)Grove Street Games
Publisher(s)Rockstar Games
SeriesGrand Theft Auto
EngineUnreal Engine
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Android
  • iOS
Release
  • WinNSPS4PS5XONEXSXS
  • 11 November 2021
  • AndroidiOS
  • Q1/Q2 2022
Genre(s)Action-adventure
Mode(s)Single-player

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .