When Is the Next Double XP Weekend for Vanguard & Warzone?

When Is The Next Call of Duty : Vanguard & Warzone Double XP Weekend ?

PlayStation users will get 24 hours of exclusive Double XP starting February 17 before a weekend of Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Battle Pass XP kicks off on February 18 through February 21.

Vanguard and Warzone Double XP Start Times ?

Here are all the Vanguard and Warzone Double XP start times for various time zones:

  • 6PM GMT
  • 8PM CEST
  • 11AM PT
  • 2PM ET
  • 4AM AEST

Call of Duty: Warzone wiki :

Developer(s)
  • Infinity Ward
  • Raven Software
Publisher(s)Activision
SeriesCall of Duty
EngineIW 8.0
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows
PlayStation 4
Xbox One
PlayStation 5
Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseMicrosoft WindowsPlayStation 4, & Xbox One
March 10, 2020
PlayStation 5 & Xbox Series X/S
2021
Genre(s)Battle royale, first-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .