WOW Dragonflight: release date, time & When Will the Expansion Be Playable?

World of Warcraft Dragonflight: release date, time countdown

World of Warcraft Dragonflight: release date, time countdown

The release date, time countdown for the release of World of Warcraft Dragonflight is 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 GMT on November 28 (All hours come from a staff moderator on the icyveins forums)

Here are some of Dragonflight‘s currently scheduled global release times:

Americas (PST)

3:00 p.m. (November 28)

Europe (CET)

12:00 a.m. (November 29)

Taiwan (CST)

7:00 a.m. (November 29)

 

WoW Dragonflight news

  • New Landmass: the Dragon Isles
  • New Class: Evoker
  • New Race: Dracthyr
  • New Interactive Mobility System: Dragonriding
  • Talent Tree rework

Trailer :

World of Warcraft Dragonflight wiki :

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight is the upcoming ninth expansion pack for the massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG) World of Warcraft, following Shadowlands. It was announced in April 2022, and will be released on November 28, 2022.

Developer(s)Blizzard Entertainment
Publisher(s)Blizzard Entertainment
Director(s)Ion Hazzikostas
Producer(s)Holly Longdale
SeriesWorld of Warcraft
Platform(s)Microsoft Windows, macOS
ReleaseNovember 28, 2022
Genre(s)MMORPG
Mode(s)Multiplayer