Apex Legends Mobile : Release Date and time, Gameplay And How to sign up ?

Apex Legends Mobile : Release Date, Gameplay And How to sign up ?

 

Apex Legends Mobile Release Date ?

Apex Legends Mobile , an all-new Apex Legends experience built from the ground up for mobile platforms, will launch on May 17 for iOS and Android devices globally.

  • West Coast US (PDT)  – 16th May at 21:00.
  • Central US (CDT) – 16th May at 23:00.
  • East Coast US (EDT) – 17th May at 00:00.
  • United Kingdom (BST) – 17th May at 05:00.
  • Europe (CEST) – 17th May at 06:00.
  • Japan (JST) – 17th May at 13:00.
  • Australia (AEST) – 17th May at 14:00.
  • New Zealand (NZST) –  17th May at 16:00.
  • India (IST) – 17th May at 10:30.

Apex Legends Mobile : How to sign up ?

Apex Legends Mobile is a free-to-play port of Apex Legends for mobile devices. Currently, the game is in a soft launch and is only available in Australia, Mexico, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Peru, Indonesia, Philippines, Argentina, and Colombia.

Players can pre-register now to be one of the first to jump into the action at launch. This also unlocks community rewards as more and more people sign up :

Will There Be Apex Legends Mobile Crossplay?

It has been confirmed that Apex Legends Mobile will not have a cross-play feature due to design changes between both versions of the game.

Apex Legends Mobile players will not be able to play with the PC and console audience, but both iOS and Android users will be able to play together.

Apex Legends Mobile Requirements :

iOS Minimum Requirements

  • iPhone 6S or later
  • OS version: 11.0 or later
  • CPU: A9
  • At least 2 GB RAM
  • 4 GB free space

Android Minimum Requirements

  • Soc: Snapdragon 435/ Hisilicon Kirin 650/ Mediatek Helio P20/ Exynos 7420
  • Android 6.0
  • Open GL 3.1 or higher
  • At least 2 GB RAM
  • 4 GB free space

Apex Legends wiki :

Developer(s)Respawn Entertainment
Publisher(s)Electronic Arts
Director(s)Steven Ferreira
Producer(s)Ben Brinkman
Designer(s)Jason McCord
Artist(s)
  • Robert Taube
  • Ryan Lastimosa
  • Jung Park
Writer(s)Mohammad Alavi
Composer(s)Stephen Barton
SeriesTitanfall
Engine
  • Source (Apex Legends)
  • Unreal Engine 4 (Mobile)
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • Xbox One
  • Nintendo Switch
  • Android
  • iOS
Release
  • Windows, PS4, Xbox One
  • February 4, 2019
  • Nintendo Switch
  • March 9, 2021
  • Android, iOS
  • 2022
Genre(s)Battle royale, first-person hero shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .