FIFA 23 FUT Web app : release date & How to download FIFA 23 Companion app

FIFA 23 FUT Web app leaked: release date & How to download FIFA 23 Companion app

FIFA 23 FUT Web app release date :

The release date for when the FIFA 23 FUT Web app will come out is September 21st, and it should launch at the time of 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST.

If it launches on September 21 as several others expect, it’s possible that the FUT22 app will go offline on September 17, as that’s what happened in 2021.

FIFA 23 Companion app : How to download ?

There’s no leaked release date for the FIFA 23 Companion app, but it always launches shortly after the FUT Web application.

Right now, you can download the FIFA 23 Companion app for Android and iOS here :

When the new version comes out, all you have to do is download the update to switch from last year’s version to this year’s version.

Fifa 23 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports
SeriesFIFA
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Stadia
Release30 September 2022
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer