Fortnite live event for Chapter 4 : release date, time countdown, new Skins & Map Leaks

Fortnite live event for Chapter 4 : release date, time, new Skins & Map Leaks

Fortnite live event for Chapter 4 release date, time :

The release date and countdown start time for when the next Chapter 3 Season 4 Fortnite live event, Fractured, takes place is at 13:00 PT, 16:00 ET, and 21:00 GMT on December 3rd.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 1: New Skins

Fortnite Chapter 4 :  Map Leaks

Chapter 4 Map Leak from FortNiteBR

Fortnite fan FitzyLeakz delivered a very impressive concept map and compiled it all into one helpful thread.

New POI include Slurpy Sands, a desert landscape, snow-covered Ski Skies, and fiery Volcanic Valley. There’s a classic loot pool that brings back the Pump Shotgun and Assault Rifle, while new additions include Shield Fog and Jet Skis.

Fortnite wiki :

Genre(s)Survival, battle royale, sandbox
Developer(s)Epic Games
Publisher(s)
  • Epic Games
Platform(s)Windows,

macOS,

Nintendo Switch,

PlayStation 4,

PlayStation 5,

Xbox One,

Xbox Series X/S,

iOS,

Android

First releaseFortnite: Save the World
July 25, 2017 (early access)