How to fix FIFA 22 closed beta not working

HOW TO GET FIFA 22 closed beta CODE

You can no longer get a code for the FIFA 22 closed beta on August 12th, but you may still be able to get one for August 25th.

Although the odds are slim, you need to do the following with your EA Account:

  • Open Email preferences and check the box, Yes, email me about products, news…
  • Under preferred games, select FIFA 21, Ultimate TeamFIFA Mobile and more if you wish
  • Choose your preferred platform
  • Select update

Some people complain that the closed beta of FIFA 22 is not working and this is because they do not know the launch time or how to get a code.

Why Is The Fifa 22 Closed Beta Not Working?

The FIFA 22 closed beta is not working because it is not yet released.

What Time Does The Fifa 22 Closed Beta Start?

The FIFA 22 Closed Beta release date is August 12, starting at 10:00 PT, 1:00 PM ET, and 6:00 PM BST.

When does the FIFA 22 closed beta end?

The FIFA 22 Closed beta ends on September 2, 2021. 

So to fix the FIFA 22 closed beta not working problem, all you need to do is wait and log in the above hours.

As mentioned on Reddit, the times should have been confirmed in the email with your invite.

The demo is only available for PlayStation and Xbox, so there’s no reason to try if you’re on PC.

FIFA 22 wiki :

Genre(s)Sports (association football)
Simulation
Developer(s)Extended Play Productions (1993–1997)
EA Vancouver (1997–present)
EA Romania (2016–present)
Publisher(s)EA Sports
Original releaseAnnually, 1993–present
First releaseFIFA International Soccer
15 December 1993
Latest releaseFIFA 21
9 October 2020