How to get FIFA 23 closed beta code to play early access

How to get FIFA 23 closed beta code ?

EA will reportedly release a second batch of FIFA 23 closed beta code invites on August 24 at 10:00 PT, 13:00 ET, and 18:00 BST. It’s not confirmed in EA’s help guide, but FIFAUTeam was right about the closed demo starting on August 11 before EA revealed it.

Follow 6 steps below to get a FIFA 23 closed beta code :

  • Sign into your EA account => Open your EA account
  • Change region to either United States or UK
  • Proceed to email preferences
  • Check the box, Yes, email me about products, news…
  • Under preferred games, select FIFA 22, FIFA 21, FIFA 20, FIFA Competitive Gaming, Ultimate TeamFIFA Mobile and more if you wish
  • Choose your preferred platform between either Xbox and PlayStation => Select update

How To Play Early Access

You will be able to get early access to FIFA 23 on August 24 if you receive an invite for the second round beta code, but the full launch is on September 27.

EA’s Standard edition launches on September 30th, whereas the Ultimate edition launches three days earlier. You must pre-order the Ultimate edition for early access.

Fifa 23 wiki :

FIFA 23
Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports
SeriesFIFA
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Stadia
Release30 September 2022
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer