Warhammer 40K: How many Darktide Difficulty Levels & Explained

Warhammer 40K: Darktide Difficulty Levels Explained

How many Darktide Difficulty Levels ?

There are 5 difficulties in Darktide . You unlock difficulty as you level up.

Warhammer 40k Darktide Release Date:

Warhammer 40k Darktide, or just Darktide for short, comes out on November 30, 2022. It’s available on Xbox Series X|S and PC. Players can pre-order the game, which allows them to participate in the preview beta starting on November 17, 2022.

Warhammer 40K: Darktide Difficulty Levels Explained :

Sedition : You should only play at this level if this is your first time playing as a specific character.

Uprising : You can experiment with playing at this level once you somewhat understand your character. You should spend a lot of time here, it’s best to play this difficulty until at least level 10.

Malice: Difficulty in this level is moderate, you should spend a lot of time in this level to upgrade power and get better equipment.

Heresy: It can be unlocked at confidence level 6, but you will be destroyed if you try at that level. e suggest waiting until it is at least max before even considering trying Heresy.

Damnation: This is the hardest level however it will bring great rewards, best make sure you have a group of max level adept teammates behind you.

Warhammer 40K: Darktide wiki

Developer(s) Fatshark
Publisher(s) Fatshark
Director(s) Anders De Geer
Writer(s) Dan Abnett
Composer(s) Jesper Kyd
Series Warhammer 40,000
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Microsoft Windows
  • 30 November 2022
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • TBA
Genre(s) Action, first-person shooter
Mode(s) Multiplayer