Destiny 2 Witch Queen release date and time, how to preload ?

What Time Does Destiny 2 Witch Queen Come Out?

The release date and time countdown from Bungie says that Destiny 2 The Witch Queen will be out starting at 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 GMT on February 22nd.

How To Preload Destiny 2 Witch Queen ?

The ability to preload Destiny 2 Witch Queen will be available at 19:00 PT and 22:00 ET on February 21, as well as 03:00 GMT on February 22.

Bungie’s update is 4.0.0.1. PlayStation 4 users will need to download all associated base game content before playing the DLC.

Destiny 2: The Witch Queen wiki :

Developer(s)Bungie
Publisher(s)Bungie
Director(s)Joe Blackburn
Composer(s)
  • Michael Salvatori
  • Skye Lewin
  • Rotem Moav
  • Pieter Schlosser
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Stadia
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
ReleaseFebruary 22, 2022
Genre(s)Action role-playing, first-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming .