FIFA 23 Standard edition release date, time & how to play early access

FIFA 23 Standard edition release date, time countdown

The FIFA 23 Standard Edition release date and  time countdown on PS4, PS5, and Xbox is 21:00 PT on September 29.

  • PC Player: Origin says the game will launch on September 29th at 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST.
  • Epic Games and Steam Player : release times should be the same across all PC stores.

How to play Fifa 23 early access ?

On Xbox , you can playing Early Access for FIFA 23 by purchasing the Ultimate edition . If you game on PC, you can get the Ultimate edition for free with EA Play Pro

With PlayStation, you will need to create a separate New Zealand account. You will then need to purchase New Zealand gift cards from PC Game Supply as you will not be able to use your credit card in the PSN store.

Follow 4 steps below to play EA Play 10-hour trial

  1. Sign up for an EA Play subscription.
  2. Pre-load FIFA 23.
  3. Load up FIFA 23 when EA Play early access begins.
  4. Enjoy 10 hours of FIFA 23

Fifa 23 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports
SeriesFIFA
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • Stadia
Release30 September 2022
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer