Fortnite June Crew Pack 2022 leak and Season 3 release date

Fortnite June Crew Pack 2022 leak and Season 3 release date

Fortnite June Crew Pack 2022 leak  :

Epic Games has yet to reveal the Fortnite June Crew Pack, but a leak suggests its exclusive skin is the Mecha Team Leader.

If the leak is accurate, Mecha Team Leader will be the exclusive skin for monthly subscribers. The Battle Pass will also include Darth Vader and Indiana Jones.

 

An anonymous 4chan user has shared an image of what appears to be the upcoming Chapter 3 Season 3 Battle Pass in the game. The leaked image gives us a first look at the character that will appear in the June Crew Pack.

Fortnite June Crew Pack 2022 leak

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3 release date ?

Epic Games has now confirmed that the end of season event will take place on June 4 or June 5, 2022 at 1pm PDT/4pm EDT/9pm BST.

Fortnite wiki :

Genre(s)Survival, battle royale, sandbox
Developer(s)Epic Games
Publisher(s)
  • Epic Games
Platform(s)Windows, 

macOS,

Nintendo Switch,

PlayStation 4,

PlayStation 5,

Xbox One,

Xbox Series X/S,

iOS,

Android

First releaseFortnite: Save the World
July 25, 2017 (early access)