Warhammer 40K: Darktide Release Date, time for PC & Xbox Series

Warhammer 40K: Darktide Release Date, time for PC & Xbox Series

Warhammer 40K: Darktide PC Game Pass release date is 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT on Wednesday, November 30. It is coming to Xbox Game Pass for console “shortly after” the PC release.

With the original announcement came a pretty fun trailer, which you can check out below.

Warhammer 40K: Darktide wiki

Developer(s)Fatshark
Publisher(s)Fatshark
Director(s)Anders De Geer
Writer(s)Dan Abnett
Composer(s)Jesper Kyd
SeriesWarhammer 40,000
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release
  • Microsoft Windows
  • 30 November 2022
  • Xbox Series X/S
  • TBA
Genre(s)Action, first-person shooter
Mode(s)Multiplayer