Forspoken: Release Date,Time Countdown & Is Forspoken coming to Xbox and PS4?

Forspoken: Release Date,Time Countdown

Forspoken, will make preload available to players on PC  and PlayStation 5 on January 22, 2023 at 12 AM local time (depending on your current time zone) . The game’s global release will launch on January 24, 2023  at 4PM UTC. This means it will be available to play at 11AM ET, 8AM PT, 4PM GMT, and 5PM CET (on January 24th across these time zones).

Is Forspoken coming to Xbox and PS4?

Unfortunately, Forspoken is currently a Playstation 5 exclusive, so there is no expectation that it will come to the Xbox, PS4 platform any time soon.

Forspoken: PC System Requirements

Forspoken Minimum Requirements (720p, 30 FPS)

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit (After November 2019 update / Windows 11 64-bit)
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • HDD / SDD: HDD 150 GB or more
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 (3.7 GHz or better) / Intel Core i7-3770 (3.7 GHz or better)
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 5500 XT 8 GB / Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 GB VRAM

Forspoken Recommended Requirements (1440p, 60 FPS)

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit (After November 2019 update / Windows 11 64-bit)
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • HDD / SDD: SDD 150 GB or more
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 3600 (3.7 GHz or better) / Intel Core i7-3770 (3.7 GHz or better)
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 6700 XT 12 GB / Nvidia GeForce RTX 3070 8GB VRAM

Forspoken Ultra Requirements (2160p, 60 FPS)

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit (After November 2019 update / Windows 11 64-bit)
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • HDD / SDD: NvMe SSD 150 GB or more
  • Processor: AMD Ryzen 5 5800 (3.7 GHz or better) / Intel Core i7-12700K
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT 16 GB / Nvidia GeForce RTX 4080 16GB VRAM

Forspoken wiki :

Developer(s)Luminous Productions
Publisher(s)Square Enix
Director(s)
  • Takeshi Aramaki
  • Takefumi Terada
Producer(s)Raio Mitsuno
Writer(s)
  • Todd Stashwick
  • Amy Hennig
  • Gary Whitta
  • K-Michel Parandi
  • Allison Rymer
Composer(s)
  • Bear McCreary
  • Garry Schyman
EngineLuminous Engine
Platform(s)
  • PlayStation 5
  • Windows
ReleaseJanuary 24, 2023
Genre(s)Action role-playing
Mode(s)Single-player