Genshin Impact 2.8: released date, Maintenance time and banners details

Genshin Impact 2.8 : released date, time and Maintenance time and Schedule

Genshin Impact 2.8 released date :

Genshin Impact version 2.8 is set to release on  July 13, 2022. While an official release time hasn’t been released yet, previous updates have followed a similar schedule. You can expect version 2.8 to be released at 11 am (UTC+8) – or 3AM GMT / 4AM CEST / 7PM PST July 12 / 10 PM EST July 12.

Genshin Impact 2.8 Maintenance time :

Maintenance will start around 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST and should end within five hours. Genshin Impact updates usually go live 30 to 60 minutes before the scheduled maintenance resolution. 

Genshin Impact version 2.8 banners :

  • Sparkling Steps – Phase 1 – Klee (five star) / Heizou (four star)
  • Leaves in the Wind – Phase 1 – Kazuha (five star) / Heizou (four star)
  • Tapestry of Golden Flames – Phase 2 – Yoimiya (five star) / unknown

Genshin Impact update Schedule 2022 leaks :

1. Genshin Impact Version 2.8

  • Release Date: July 13, 2022
  • Characters: Kazuha, Klee (Possibility: Story related), Eula (Possibility)

2. Genshin Impact Version 3.0

  • Release date: around August 3 2022
  • Characters: Yaoyao, Baizhu (Possibility: Story Related)

3. Genshin Impact Version 3.1

  • Release Date: September 14, 2022
  • Characters: Kusanali – Dendro Archon (Possibly)

4. Genshin Impact Version 3.2

  • Release Date: October 26, 2022
  • Characters: Cyno (Possibility – Story Related)

5. Genshin Impact Version 3.3

  • Release Date: December 7, 2022
  • Characters: Scaramouche (Possibly)

Genshin Impact wiki :

Developer(s)miHoYo
Publisher(s)miHoYo
Producer(s)Hugh Tsai[1]
Composer(s)Yu-Peng Chen
EngineUnity
Platform(s)
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
Release
  • Android, iOS, Windows, PS4
  • September 28, 2020
  • PlayStation 5
  • April 28, 2021
  • Nintendo Switch
  • TBA
Genre(s)Action role-playing
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming