FIFA 22 Summer Swaps Tokens : release date & leaked Token Rewards

FIFA 22 Summer Swaps Tokens expected release date

According to renowned FIFA leaker FutSheriff, Summer Swaps Tokens will start on Friday, June 24.

While EA has yet to confirm this information, you’ll want to check out Ultimate Team on the 24 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST for new content.

What are FIFA 22 Summer Swaps Tokens?

Swaps Tokens will be available as rewards for completing SBCs and objectives, with some possibly being included in the store for purchase and as a gift for logging in.

FutSheriff has called this the biggest Swaps program ever in FIFA. According to the leaker, there will be a total of 50 Tokens to collect.

FIFA 22 Sumer Swaps Tokens leaked rewards

Fut Sheriff has recently announced a couple of rewards that can be earned through the new event, which are:

  • 1 x 96+ EFIGS TOTS 1 of 5 Player Pick
  • 1 x 94+ Icon Moments 1 of 4 Player Pick

FIFA 22 wiki :

Developer(s)EA Vancouver
EA Romania
Publisher(s)EA Sports (Canada & Romania)
SeriesFIFA
EngineFrostbite 3
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • Nintendo Switch
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Stadia
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release1 October 2021
Genre(s)Sports
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming