Fortnite x Dragon Ball Z : Release date, Time & 3 Skins Leak

Fortnite x Dragon Ball Z : Release date, Time & Skins Leak

Fortnite x Dragon Ball Z : Release date, Time

Epic Games has confirmed that the first Fortnite x Dragon Ball Z trailer featuring gameplay from the new event will go live at 1am PDT / 4am EDT / 9am BST, on Tuesday, August 16, 2022.

There are already hundreds of fans waiting to watch the special broadcasts, which can be found on the official Fortnite YouTube channels.

Fortnite x Dragon Ball Z skins leak

According to a variety of leaks that came out 12 hours ahead of the downtime, there will be new cosmetics, POIs, and Mythic items added to the game. Some Fortnite Dragon Ball Z skins have already started being leaked :

  • Goku
  • Vegeta
  • Beerus

Fortnite update 21.40 patch notes

The full patch notes for Fortnite update 21.40 have yet to be released, but we’ll be sure to post them here as soon as they’re available.

Battle Royale

  • Unable to switch device used for Voice Chat

Creative

  • Players on PS5 are unable to assign items to the Creative hotbar using L2+Button
  • The Prop Manipulator may stop functioning after Round 1 or in-between rounds
  • Prop Mover Device is missing several options

Save the World

  • Crows and other wildlife have a lower spawn/drop rates than intended

Fortnite wiki :

Genre(s)Survival, battle royale, sandbox
Developer(s)Epic Games
Publisher(s)
  • Epic Games
Platform(s)Windows,

macOS,

Nintendo Switch,

PlayStation 4,

PlayStation 5,

Xbox One,

Xbox Series X/S,

iOS,

Android

First releaseFortnite: Save the World
July 25, 2017 (early access)