Chainsaw Man Episode 5: Release date, time countdown & where to watch

Chainsaw Man Episode 5: Release date, time countdown & where to watch

Chainsaw Man Episode 5: Release date & time countdown

The Chainsaw Man Episode 5 release date in the US is Tuesday, November 8. The episode will premiere in Japan on Wednesday, November 9 at 12 a.m. JST.

Depending on where you live in the world, you can expect the first episode to premiere at the following time:

  • Americas – November 8th at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 1pm BRT
  • Europe – November 8th at 4pm GMT / 5pm CET
  • Japan – November 9th at 1am JST
  • Australia – November 9th at 3am AEST

Chainsaw Man Episode 5: where to watch ?

Chainsaw Man is on Hulu and Crunchyroll .

Chainsaw Man wiki :

Chainsaw Man (Japanese: チェンソーマン, Hepburn: Chensō Man) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Tatsuki Fujimoto. Its first part was serialized in Shueisha’s shōnen manga magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump from December 2018 to December 2020; its second part began serialization in Shueisha’s Shōnen Jump+ online magazine in July 2022.

チェンソーマン
(Chensō Man)
Genre
  • Action
  • Comedy horror
  • Dark fantasy
Manga
Written byTatsuki Fujimoto
Published byShueisha
English publisher
NA
Viz Media
ImprintJump Comics
Magazine
  • Weekly Shōnen Jump
  • (December 3, 2018–December 14, 2020)
  • Shōnen Jump+
  • (July 13, 2022–present)
English magazine
NA
Weekly Shonen Jump
DemographicShōnen
Original runDecember 3, 2018 – present
Volumes12 (List of volumes)
Anime television series
Directed by
  • Ryū Nakayama
  • Masato Nakasono
Written byHiroshi Seko
Music byKensuke Ushio
StudioMAPPA
Licensed byCrunchyroll

SA/SEA
Medialink
Original networkTXN (TV Tokyo)
Original runOctober 12, 2022 – present
Episodes(List of episodes)