Genshin Impact 2.7 maintenance, release date & time, banner characters .

Genshin Impact 2.7 : maintenance, release date & time, banner characters

Genshin Impact 2.7 maintenance, release date & time

Genshin Impact 2.7 maintenance time is 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 BST on May 30th.

The Genshin Impact 2.7 release date, times by region:

  • USA West Coast: 8PM PST, May 30
  • USA East Coast: 11PM EST, May 30
  • UK: 4AM BST, May 31
  • Europe: 5AM CEST, May 31
  • Australia: 1PM AEST, May 31
  • New Zealand: 3PM NZST, May 31

The Chinese developers are rewarding all players with 300 Primogems as compensation for the game’s downtime.

Banner release dates

The official Genshin Impact Twitter account has confirmed the four-star characters that will be arriving alongside Yelan  and Xiao in the upcoming double banner for update 2.7:

  • Yanfei (four-star Pyro user)
  • Noelle (four-star Geo user)
  • Barbara (four-star Hydro character)

We will then be invited to a repeat of Arataki Itto accompanied by newcomer Kuki Shinobu on June 21.

Genshin Impact 2.7 leaks – new Elemental Reactions – Intensified

A recent tweet from a credible Genshin Impact leaker reveals more information about a new Elemental Reactions – Intensified, most players predict that both will include the Dendro element.

Genshin Impact 2.7 preload is now available

The Genshin Impact 2.7 update is scheduled for May 31, but players can save time by downloading most of the update early, as detailed in a post on Hoyolab. The resource package to be downloaded comes in at 16.76GB, and requires 35.63GB of free hard drive space to unzip for installation.

Genshin Impact wiki :

Developer(s)miHoYo
Publisher(s)miHoYo
Producer(s)Hugh Tsai[1]
Composer(s)Yu-Peng Chen
EngineUnity
Platform(s)
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
Release
  • Android, iOS, Windows, PS4
  • September 28, 2020
  • PlayStation 5
  • April 28, 2021
  • Nintendo Switch
  • TBA
Genre(s)Action role-playing
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming