MultiVersus Season One : Release Date, time And how to download ?

MultiVersus Season One : Release Date And how to download ?

MultiVersus Season One Release Date ?

It’s expected that season one of MultiVersus will commence on August 9, 2022 :

  • 5PM (PST)
  • 8PM (EST)
  • 1 AM (BST) (August 10)
  • 2AM (CEST) (August 10)

How do you download MultiVersus for free?

Once the open beta goes live  you can just download and play it like a regular game. It’s already on the PlayStation Store and the Xbox Store, as well as Steam.

What’s expected for Season 1?

Once Season 1 is officially released, the Battle Pass is expected to be 50 tiers long to enjoy.

New content will be expected from the developers, this will most likely come in the form a Season 1 Day 1 update, so be on the look out for that!

New characters for MultiVersus Season 1?

Following LeBron James’ entrance to MultiVersus on July 26, 2022, that was not the end of all the upcoming characters!

At SDCC (San Diego Comic-Con) alongside LeBron James confirmed was also Rick and Morty!

What characters are in MultiVersus?

At launch there are 17 characters in the game, although only four are available to play as once you start.

  • Superman (DC Comics)
  • Batman (DC Comics)
  • Harley Quinn (DC Comics)
  • Wonder Woman (DC Comics)
  • Velma (Scooby-Doo)
  • Shaggy (Scooby-Doo)
  • Tasmanian Devil (Looney Tunes)
  • Bugs Bunny (Looney Tunes)
  • LeBron James (Space Jam 2)
  • Arya Stark (Game of Thrones)
  • Jake the Dog (Adventure Time)
  • Finn the Human (Adventure Time)
  • Steven Universe (Steven Universe)
  • Garnet (Steven Universe)
  • Tom & Jerry (Tom and Jerry)
  • Iron Giant (The Iron Giant)
  • Reindog (original character)

What formats is MultiVersus available on and does it have crossplay?

MultiVersus is available on PS5, PS4 , Xbox One,  Xbox Series X/S and PC. So the only major format you can’t play it on is the Nintendo Switch.

Multiversus wiki :

Developer(s)Player First Games
Publisher(s)Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Director(s)Tony Huynh
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 4
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox One
  • Xbox Series X/S
Release2022
Genre(s)Fighting
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer

The Latest Games News : Release date , Patch Notes , game events & update , Game Leaks & up comming