Deathloop Xbox Game Pass: release date, time countdown

Deathloop Xbox Game Pass release date & time countdown

The Deathloop release date and time countdown on Xbox Game Pass is 09:00 PT, 12:00 ET, and 17:00 BST on September 20th.

To celebrate its release on new platforms and subscription services, the game comes with a Golden Loop update that includes the following:

  • Crossplay
  • Fuge – New Ability
  • Halps Prototype – New Weapons
  • Paint Bomber – New Enemy
  • Four new upgrades for Juliana’s Masquerade ability
  • 19 new 2-in-1 Trinkets

Deathloop Will Join PlayStation Plus :

The Xbox Game Pass release was announced alongside the Xbox port of the game, but the game’s addition to the PS Plus roster is an added surprise. To be clear, Deathloop is not on the PS Plus monthly free games list. Rather, it is available through the Extra and Premium level game catalogues. This means that if you are on the Essential PlayStation Plus plan, you will not have access to Deathloop.

Deathloop wiki :

Deathloop is a first-person shooter video game developed by Arkane Lyon and published by Bethesda Softworks. The game was released on 14 September 2021 for Microsoft Windows and PlayStation 5, and on 20 September 2022 for Xbox Series X and Series S. It received generally favorable reviews from critics, who praised the art design and gameplay. Deathloop won Best Game Direction and Best Art Direction at The Game Awards 2021.

Developer(s)Arkane Lyon
Publisher(s)Bethesda Softworks
Director(s)
  • Dinga Bakaba
  • Sébastien Mitton
Producer(s)Yoann Guilloud
Designer(s)Gauthier Roussel
Programmer(s)Hugues Tardif
Artist(s)Sébastien Mitton
Writer(s)
  • Paweł Kroenke
  • Sandra Duval
Composer(s)
  • Tom Salta
  • Ross Tregenza
  • Alexandra Petkovski
EngineVoid Engine
Platform(s)
  • Microsoft Windows
  • PlayStation 5
  • Xbox Series X/S
ReleasePCPlayStation 5
14 September 2021
Xbox Series X/S
20 September 2022
Genre(s)First-person shooter
Mode(s)Single-player, multiplayer